Planescape: Torment: Enhanced Edition Official Soundtrack

The Official Soundtrack to Planescape: Torment: Enhanced Edition.


Planescape: Torment: Enhanced Edition required to play this expansion

Planescape: Torment: Enhanced Edition Official Soundtrack

Noted television and video game composer Mark Morgan (Fallout 1 & 2, Wasteland 2) teams with horror composer Richard Band (Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Stargate SG-1) to paint Sigil and the multiverse in a rich soundscape capturing the very essence of Planescape: Torment: Enhanced Edition.

The Story

This album features all 37 tracks composed for the original Planescape: Torment including tracks never used in-game. All tracks are provided in both MP3 (320 kbit) and lossless FLAC format, for your listening pleasure. Total length: 53 min, 31 sec

Key Features

Track List:

01. Main Title
02. Nameless One Theme
03. Deionarra Theme
04. Dak'kon Theme
05. Annah Theme
06. Ignus Theme
07. Nordom Theme
08. Fall-From-Grace Theme
09. Vhailor Theme
10. Ravel Theme
11. Fhjull Theme
12. Trias Theme
13. The Shadows Theme
14. Transcendent One Theme
15. Morte Theme
16. Morte Alternate Theme
17. Sigil Battle
18. Catacombs Battle
19. Curst Battle
20. Modron Cube Battle
21. Fortress Battle
22. Mortuary
23. Sigil
24. Smoldering Corpse Bar
25. Smoldering Corpse Bar Alternate
26. Bones of the Night
27. Civic Festhall
28. Curst
29. Modron Cube
30. Ravel's Maze
31. Baator
32. Fortress of Regrets
33. Bad Ending
34. Neutral Ending
35. Good Ending
36. Intro Movie
37. Finale Movie